Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty & Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Steve

Lilly

Superintendent

lillys@mclouth.org

Janna 

Davis

6-12  Principal

davisj@mclouth.org

Jerome

Johnson

K-5 Principal

johnsonj@mclouth.org

Mark 

Lackey

Asst. Principal/AD

lackeym@mclouth.org

Certified Staff

Primary PreK-5

Kristin

Church

First Grade

churchk@mclouth.org

Jessica

Cook

Second Grade

cookj@mclouth.org

Terri

Downs

Third Grade

downst@mclouth.org

Vickie

Feuerborn

Ele Counselor

feuerbornv@mclouth.org

Julie 

Gale

Kindergarten

galej@mclouth.org

Lana

Harriman

Fifth Grade

harrimanl@mclouth.org

Tosha    

Landau         

First Grade

landaut@mclouth.org

April

Mahon

Third Grade

mahona@mclouth.org

Danielle

Nowasell

Pre K

nowaselld@mclouth.org

Chelsee

Poskey

Fourth Grade

poskeyc@mclouth.org

Stephanie

Saheb

Second Grade 

sahebs@mclouth.org

Susan

Schenk

Title 1

schenks@mclouth.org

Ryan

Scott

Elem PE

scottr@mclouth.org

Kahle

Spence

Fourth Grade

spencek@mclouth.org

Brandie

Wright

Kindergarten

wrightb@mclouth.org

Secondary 6-12

Jon

Bishop

PE/PLATO

bishopj@mclouth.org

Karen

Bailey

Bus. Ed./Computer

baileyk@mclouth.org

Blake

Behrens

Social Science

behrensb@mclouth.org

Andrew

Bouza

Science

bouzaa@mclouth.org

Johnna

Bradford

Language Arts

bradfordj@mclouth.org

Sean

Carter

Social Science

carters@mclouth.org

Marry

Curry

Vocational Ed

currym@mclouth.org

Amanda

Dickey

Spanish

dickeya@mclouth.org

Susan

Eberth

Language Arts

eberths@mclouth.org

Alyssa

Floro

Science

floroa@mclouth.org

Gary

Freeman

PE

freemang@mclouth.org

Kip

Hart

Language Arts

hartk@mclouth.org

Nicole

Hinrichsen

AgScience

hinrichsenn@mclouth.org

Troy

Hoffman

Math

hoffmant@mclouth.org

Tony

Kuckelman

HS Science

kuckelmant@mclouth.org

Shari

Norman

Math

normans@mclouth.org

Aaron

Polson

HS Counselor

polsona@mclouth.org

Lisa

Steele

Math

steelel@mclouth.org

Sheri

Thomas

Math

thomass@mclouth.org

K-12

Tristan

Bartley

Music/Band

bartleyt@mclouth.org

Gina

Holwick

Tech/Media Director

holwickg@mclouth.org

Mary 

Kennedy

Literacy Coach 

kennedym@mclouth.org

Rachel

Schreck

K-12 Art

schreckr@mclouth.org

Sarah

Walker

Music 

walkers@mclouth.org

Classified Staff

Sherri

Brown

CO Secretary

browns@mclouth.org

Kristie

Clark

HS Registar

clarkk@mclouth.org

Hannah 

David

Library/Tech Assistant 

davidh@mclouth.og

Paula

Davis

School Nurse

davisp@mclouth.org

Dee

Gill

MS Secretary

gilld@mclouth.org

Drew

Gordon 

Custodian

 

Jolene

Holwick

Bus Driver

holwickj@mclouth.org

Dixie

Jones

Para/Driver

jonesd@mclouth.org

Gregg

Justus

Bus Mechanic

justusg@mclouth.org

Bethany 

Lasher

ES Secretary

lasherb@mclouth.org

Linda

Martin

Para

martinl@mclouth.org

Keith 

Meador

Custodian

 

Lorie

Patterson

Business Mgr/Board Clerk

pattersonl@mclouth.org

Wes

Patterson

Groundskeeper

pattersonw@mclouth.org

Vickie

Petrie

Van Driver

 

Nicole

Pierson

Para

piersonn@mclouth.org

Anna

Rainey

Guidance Secretary

raineya@mclouth.org

Paul

Reed

Bus Driver

reedp@mclouth.org

Angie

Reiling

Custodian

reilinga@mclouth.org

Barbara

Reliford

Custodian

 

Karen 

Rogers

Cook 

 

Becky

Sheley

Cook

 

Terry

Snyder

Bus Driver

snydert@mclouth.org

Charliene

Stauch

Cook

 

Cory

Sullivan

Head Cook

sullivanc@mclouth.org

Tiffany 

Turner

Para

turnert@mclouth.org

 

 

 

Back To Top