Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty & Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION  
Steve Lilly Superintendent lillys@mclouth.org
Janna  Davis 6-12  Principal davisj@mclouth.org
Jerome Johnson K-5 Principal johnsonj@mclouth.org
       
CERTIFIED STAFF  
Gerard Aligo Physical Education aligog@mclouth.org
Karen Bailey Bus. Ed./Computer baileyk@mclouth.org
Tony Kuckelman HS Science kuckelmant@mclouth.org
Joe Segraves Social Science segravesj@mclouth.org
Rachel  Boucher Third Grade boucherr@mclouth.org
Johnna Bradford Language Arts bradfordj@mclouth.org
Rachelle Christie Language Arts christier@mclouth.org
Jacob Bubb Music/Band bubbj@mclouth.org
Vickie Feuerborn Elem Counselor feuerbornv@mclouth.org
Gary Freeman PE freemang@mclouth.org
Stephen Gish Math/Computer gishs@mclouth.org
Lisa Steele Math steelel@mclouth.org
Sean Carter Social Science carters@mclouth.org
Troy Hoffman Math hoffmant@mclouth.org
Gina Holwick Librarian holwickg@mclouth.org
Allison Putman Fifth Grade putmana@mclouth.org
Terri Downs Fifth Grade downst@mclouth.org
Nicole Hinrichsen AgScience hinrichsenn@mclouth.org
Amanda Dickey Spanish dickeya@mclouth.org
Sheri Thomas Math thomass@mclouth.org
Jessica Lindshield Second Grade lindshieldj@mclouth.org
Kahle Spence Fourth Grade spencek@mclouth.org
Tosha     Landau             First Grade landaut@mclouth.org
Sandra Nowasell Title 1 nowasells@mclouth.org
Kristin Church First Grade churchk@mclouth.org
Aaron Polson HS Counselor polsona@mclouth.org
Josh Hart Language Arts hartj@mclouth.org
Beth Robinett Kindergarten robinettb@mclouth.org
Susan Schenk Kindergarten schenks@mclouth.org
Ryan Scott Elem PE scottr@mclouth.org
Rachel Schreck K-12 Art schreckr@mclouth.org
Danielle Nowasell Pre-K nowaselld@mclouth.org
Alyssa Floro Science floroa@mclouth.org
Franki Stidham Fifth Grade stidhamf@mclouth.org
Chelsee Poskey Fourth Grade poskeyc@mclouth.org
Taylor Scrivner Language Arts scrivnert@mclouth.org
Sandra Walbridge Vocational Ed walbridges@mclouth.org
Sarah Walker Music  walkers@mclouth.org
Amy Pound Pre-K pounda@mclouth.org
Brandie Wright Second Grade wrightb@mclouth.org
Andrew Bouza Science bouzaa@mclouth.org

 

 
CLASSIFIED STAFF  
Sherri Brown CO Secretary browns@mclouth.org
Dee Gill MS Secretary gilld@mclouth.org
Forrest Creager Technology Director creagerf@mclouth.org
Kristie Clark Plato Lab Para/Athletic Dir clarkk@mclouth.org
Jolene Holwick Bus Driver  
Martha Jantz Cook  
Dixie Jones Para/Driver jonesd@mclouth.org
Gregg Justus Bus Mechanic justusg@mclouth.org
Debra Kesinger HS Secretary kesingerd@mclouth.org
Pam Moore Van Driver  
Don Nowak Bus Driver  
Lorie Patterson Business Mgr. pattersonl@mclouth.org
Wes Patterson Groundskeeper pattersonw@mclouth.org
Vickie Petrie Van Driver  
Nicole Pierson Para piersonn@mclouth.org
Annamaria Rainey Guidance Office Secretary raineya@mclouth.org
Paul Reed Bus Driver  
Angie Reiling Custodian reilinga@mclouth.org
Barbara Reliford Custodian  
Becky Sheley Cook  
Debby Smoots Bus Driver  
Terry Snyder Bus Driver  
Tara Stauch Cook  
    Para  
Cory Sullivan Head Cook sullivanc@mclouth.org
Bethany  Lasher ES Secretary lasherb@mclouth.org
Paula Davis School Nurse davisp@mclouth.org
Rick Everley Bus Driver  

 

KEYSTONE EMPLOYEES

 
Lisa Denham SPED Para  
Rhonda Denning Director of SPED  
Michaela Driscol School Psychologist  
Deni Faimon SE Speech Pathologist                faimond@mclouth.org
Richard Menninger SPED Teacher menningerr@mclouth.org
Darcie Hearn SPED Teacher hearnd@mclouth.org
Dana Holtmeyer SPED Para  
Jolie Van Petten SPED Teacher vanpettenj@mclouth.org
Beth Meyers SPED Teacher meyersb@mclouth.org
Myra Mohr SE School Social Worker
Kerri Thomas SPED Para  
Tammy Van Dyne SPED Para  
Francine Sampey SPED Para  

Back To Top