Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD342

District Information

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration
Steve Lilly Superintendent lillys@mclouth.org
Janna  Davis 6-12  Principal davisj@mclouth.org
Jerome Johnson K-5 Principal johnsonj@mclouth.org
Mark  Lackey Asst. Principal/AD lackeym@mclouth.org
Certified Staff
Primary PreK-5
Kristin Church First Grade churchk@mclouth.org
Jessica Cook Second Grade cookj@mclouth.org
Terri Downs Third Grade downst@mclouth.org
Vickie Feuerborn Ele Counselor feuerbornv@mclouth.org
Julie  Gale Kindergarten galej@mclouth.org
Lana Harriman Fifth Grade harrimanl@mclouth.org
Tosha     Landau          First Grade landaut@mclouth.org
April Mahon Third Grade mahona@mclouth.org
Danielle Nowasell Pre K nowaselld@mclouth.org
Chelsee Poskey Fourth Grade poskeyc@mclouth.org
Stephanie Saheb Second Grade  sahebs@mclouth.org
Susan Schenk Title 1 schenks@mclouth.org
Ryan Scott Elem PE scottr@mclouth.org
Kahle Spence Fourth Grade spencek@mclouth.org
Brandie Wright Kindergarten wrightb@mclouth.org
Sierra Wilson Fouth Grade wilsons@mclouth.org
Victoria Johnson First Grade johnsonv@mclouth.org
Secondary 6-12
Jon Bishop PE/PLATO bishopj@mclouth.org
Blake Behrens Social Science behrensb@mclouth.org
Andrew Bouza Science bouzaa@mclouth.org
Johnna Bradford Language Arts bradfordj@mclouth.org
Amanda Brown Spanish browna@mclouth.org
Sean Carter Social Science carters@mclouth.org
Marry Curry Vocational Ed currym@mclouth.org
Susan Eberth Language Arts eberths@mclouth.org
Alyssa Floro Science floroa@mclouth.org
Gary Freeman PE freemang@mclouth.org
Kip Hart Language Arts hartk@mclouth.org
Nicole Hinrichsen AgScience hinrichsenn@mclouth.org
Kyle Kohler Business/Computer kohlerk@mclouth.org
Tony Kuckelman HS Science kuckelmant@mclouth.org
Natalie Myers English myersn@mclouth.org
Shari Norman Math normans@mclouth.org
Aaron Polson HS Counselor polsona@mclouth.org
Lisa Steele Math steelel@mclouth.org
Sheri Thomas Math thomass@mclouth.org
K-12
Tristan Bartley Music/Band bartleyt@mclouth.org
Gina Holwick Tech/Media Director holwickg@mclouth.org
Rachel Schreck K-12 Art schreckr@mclouth.org
Sarah Walker Music  walkers@mclouth.org
Classified Staff
Sherri Brown CO Secretary browns@mclouth.org
Hannah  David Library/Tech Assistant  davidh@mclouth.og
Paula Davis School Nurse davisp@mclouth.org
Dee Gill MS Secretary gilld@mclouth.org
Drew Gordon  Custodian  
Jolene Holwick Bus Driver holwickj@mclouth.org
Dixie Jones Para/Driver jonesd@mclouth.org
Gregg Justus Bus Mechanic justusg@mclouth.org
Bethany  Lasher ES Secretary lasherb@mclouth.org
Linda Martin Para martinl@mclouth.org
Keith  Meador Custodian  
Lindsay Mills HS Registar millsl@mclouth.org
Lorie Patterson Business Mgr/Board Clerk pattersonl@mclouth.org
Wes Patterson Groundskeeper pattersonw@mclouth.org
Vickie Petrie Van Driver  
Nicole Pierson Para piersonn@mclouth.org
Anna Rainey Guidance Secretary raineya@mclouth.org
Paul Reed Bus Driver reedp@mclouth.org
Angie Reiling Custodian reilinga@mclouth.org
Barbara Reliford Custodian  
Karen  Rogers Cook   
Becky Sheley Cook  
Terry Snyder Bus Driver snydert@mclouth.org
Charliene Stauch Cook  
Cory Sullivan Head Cook sullivanc@mclouth.org
Tiffany  Turner Para turnert@mclouth.org
Keystone Staff      
Lisa Denham SPED Para  
Michaela Driscol School Psychologist  
Deni Faimon SE Speech Pathologist                faimond@mclouth.org
Jillian  Fitzmorris SE School Social Worker  
Darcie Hearn SPED Teacher hearnd@mclouth.org
Dana Holtmeyer SPED Para  
Richard Menninger SPED Teacher menningerr@mclouth.org
Beth Meyers SPED Teacher meyersb@mclouth.org
Nathanael Norman Asst. Director of SPED  
Connie  Olson SPED Teacher olsonc@mclouth.org
Caleb Pokorny SPED Teacher pokornyk@mclouth.org
Amy Pound Pre-K pounda@mclouth.org
Francine Sampey SPED Para