Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty & Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION    
Steve Lilly Superintendent lillys@mclouth.org
Janna  Davis 6-12  Principal davisj@mclouth.org
Jerome Johnson K-5 Principal johnsonj@mclouth.org
       
CERTIFIED STAFF    
Primary Pre K-5    
Rachel  Boucher Pre-K boucherr@mclouth.org
Caitlyn Bubb Third Grade bubbc@mclouth.org
Kristin Church First Grade churchk@mclouth.org
Jessica Cook Second Grade cookj@mclouth.org
Terri Downs Third Grade downst@mclouth.org
Vickie Feuerborn Elem Counselor feuerbornv@mclouth.org
Lana Harriman Fifth Grade harrimanl@mclouth.org
Tosha     Landau             First Grade landaut@mclouth.org
Danielle Nowasell Second Grade nowaselld@mclouth.org
Sandra Nowasell Title 1 nowasells@mclouth.org
Chelsee Poskey Fourth Grade poskeyc@mclouth.org
Amy Pound Pre-K pounda@mclouth.org
Susan Schenk Kindergarten schenks@mclouth.org
Ryan Scott Elem PE scottr@mclouth.org
Kahle Spence Fifth Grade spencek@mclouth.org
Brandie Wright Kindergarten wrightb@mclouth.org
       
Secondary 6-12    
Gerard Aligo Physical Education aligog@mclouth.org
Karen Bailey Bus. Ed./Computer baileyk@mclouth.org
Blake Behrens Social Science behrensb@mclouth.org
Andrew Bouza Science bouzaa@mclouth.org
Johnna Bradford Language Arts bradfordj@mclouth.org
Sean Carter Social Science carters@mclouth.org
Marry Curry Vocational Ed currym@mclouth.org
Amanda Dickey Spanish dickeya@mclouth.org
Susan Eberth Language Arts eberths@mclouth.org
Alyssa Floro Science floroa@mclouth.org
Gary Freeman PE freemang@mclouth.org
Stephen Gish Math/Computer gishs@mclouth.org
Josh Hart Language Arts hartj@mclouth.org
Nicole Hinrichsen AgScience hinrichsenn@mclouth.org
Troy Hoffman Math hoffmant@mclouth.org
Tony Kuckelman HS Science kuckelmant@mclouth.org
Charles MacNeil Language Arts macneilc@mclouth.org
Aaron Polson HS Counselor polsona@mclouth.org
Lisa Steele Math steelel@mclouth.org
Sheri Thomas Math thomass@mclouth.org
       
K-12      
Gina Holwick Media Director holwickg@mclouth.org
Sarah Walker Music  walkers@mclouth.org
Jacob Bubb Music/Band bubbj@mclouth.org
Rachel Schreck K-12 Art schreckr@mclouth.org
       
CLASSIFIED STAFF    
Sherri Brown CO Secretary browns@mclouth.org
Dee Gill MS Secretary gilld@mclouth.org
Kristie Clark Plato Lab /Athletic Dir clarkk@mclouth.org
Jolene Holwick Bus Driver  
Dixie Jones Para/Driver jonesd@mclouth.org
Gregg Justus Bus Mechanic justusg@mclouth.org
Debra Kesinger HS Secretary kesingerd@mclouth.org
Lorie Patterson Business Mgr. pattersonl@mclouth.org
Wes Patterson Groundskeeper pattersonw@mclouth.org
Vickie Petrie Van Driver  
Tiffany  Turner Para turnert@mclouth.org
Linda Martin Para martinl@mclouth.org
Nicole Pierson Para piersonn@mclouth.org
Annamaria Rainey Guidance Secretary raineya@mclouth.org
Paul Reed Bus Driver  
Goldana Shrum Custodian  
Randy Chastain Custodian  
Angie Reiling Custodian reilinga@mclouth.org
Barbara Reliford Custodian  
Becky Sheley Cook  
Terry Snyder Bus Driver  
Tara Stauch Cook  
Cory Sullivan Head Cook sullivanc@mclouth.org
Bethany  Lasher ES Secretary lasherb@mclouth.org
Paula Davis School Nurse davisp@mclouth.org
       
KEYSTONE EMPLOYEES    
Lisa Denham SPED Para  
Rhonda Denning Director of SPED  
Michaela Driscol School Psychologist  
Deni Faimon SE Speech Pathologist                faimond@mclouth.org
Richard Menninger SPED Teacher menningerr@mclouth.org
Darcie Hearn SPED Teacher hearnd@mclouth.org
Dana Holtmeyer SPED Para  
Kory Roberts SPED Teacher robertsk@mclouth.org
Beth Meyers SPED Teacher meyersb@mclouth.org
Jillian  Fitzmorris SE School Social Worker
Francine Sampey SPED Para  

 

Back To Top