Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD342

District Information

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration
Steve Lilly Superintendent lillys@mclouth.org
Janna  Davis 6-12  Principal davisj@mclouth.org
Jerome Johnson K-5 Principal johnsonj@mclouth.org
Phillipe McCree Activities Director mccreep@mclouth.org
Certified Staff
Primary PreK-5
Kristin Brey First Grade breyk@mclouth.org
Vicki Enyart At-Risk enyartv@mclouth.org
Julie  Gale Kindergarten galej@mclouth.org
Lana Harriman Fifth Grade harrimanl@mclouth.org
Tosha     Holub          First Grade holubt@mclouth.org
Victoria Johnson First Grade johnsonv@mclouth.org
April Mahon Third Grade mahona@mclouth.org
Danielle Nowasell Pre K nowaselld@mclouth.org
Christianne Parks Ele Counselor parksc@mclouth.org
Caly  Petrie Second Grade petriec@mclouth.org
Chelsee Poskey Fourth Grade poskeyc@mclouth.org
Stephanie Saheb Second Grade  sahebs@mclouth.org
Susan Schenk Title 1 schenks@mclouth.org
Ryan Scott Elem PE scottr@mclouth.org
Amanda Smith Fouth Grade smitha@mclouth.org
Kahle Spence Fourth Grade spencek@mclouth.org
Terri White Third Grade whitet@mclouth.org
Brandie Wright Kindergarten wrightb@mclouth.org
Secondary 6-12
Jon Bishop PE/PLATO bishopj@mclouth.org
Nanice Basta Math bastan@mclouth.org
Blake Behrens Social Science behrensb@mclouth.org
Johnna Bradford Language Arts bradfordj@mclouth.org
Sean Carter Social Science carters@mclouth.org
Susan Eberth Language Arts eberths@mclouth.org
Gary Freeman PE freemang@mclouth.org
Eric Gorence MS Math gorencee@mclouth.org
Elizabeth Higbee Language Arts higbeee@mclouth.org
Nicole Hinrichsen AgScience hinrichsenn@mclouth.org
Kyle Kohler Business/Computer kohlerk@mclouth.org
Mark Lackey MS Science lackym@mclouth.org
Lisa McDonald Spanish mcdonaldl@mclouth.org
Natalie Myers English myersn@mclouth.org
Aaron Polson HS Counselor polsona@mclouth.org
Jeff Smith Science smithj@mclouth.org
Lisa Steele Math steelel@mclouth.org
Marie Umphenour AgScience umphenourm@mclouth.org
Mike  Williams Science williamsm@mclouth.org
K-12
Tristan Bartley Music/Band bartleyt@mclouth.org
Gina Holwick Tech/Media Director holwickg@mclouth.org
Rachel Schreck K-12 Art schreckr@mclouth.org
Sarah Walker Music  walkers@mclouth.org
Classified Staff
Sherri Brown CO Secretary browns@mclouth.org
Hannah  David Library/Tech Assistant  davidh@mclouth.og
Paula Davis School Nurse davisp@mclouth.org
Brandy Flint Custodian reilinga@mclouth.org
Dee Gill MS Secretary gilld@mclouth.org
Dixie Jones Para/Driver jonesd@mclouth.org
Gregg Justus Bus Mechanic justusg@mclouth.org
Bethany Lasher Para lasherb@mclouth.org
Linda Martin Para martinl@mclouth.org
Keith  Meador Custodian  
Lindsay Mills HS Registar millsl@mclouth.org
Lorie Patterson Business Mgr/Board Clerk pattersonl@mclouth.org
Wes Patterson Groundskeeper pattersonw@mclouth.org
Nicole Pierson Para piersonn@mclouth.org
Anna Rainey Guidance Secretary raineya@mclouth.org
Barbara Reliford Custodian  
Karen  Rogers Cook   
Becky Sheley Cook  
Terry Snyder Bus Driver snydert@mclouth.org
Charliene Stauch Cook  
Cory Sullivan Head Cook sullivanc@mclouth.org
Tiffany  Turner ES Secretary turnert@mclouth.org
Keystone Staff   
Lisa Denham SPED Para  
Maureen Cole School Psychologist colem@mclouth.org
Michaela Driscol School Psychologist  
Deni Faimon SE Speech Pathologist                faimond@mclouth.org
Grace Hounchell SE School Social Worker hounchellg@mclouth.org
Darcie Hearn SPED Teacher hearnd@mclouth.org
Dana Holtmeyer SPED Para  
Richard Menninger SPED Teacher menningerr@mclouth.org
Beth Meyers SPED Teacher meyersb@mclouth.org
Becky  Fiedler SPED Teacher fiedlerb@mclouth.org
Caleb Pokorny SPED Teacher pokornyc@mclouth.org
Amy Pound Pre-K pounda@mclouth.org
Francine Sampey SPED Para